MageReport.com

Get help securing your Magento shop

MageReport is developed by Byte, a Dutch Magento hosting specialist. We give security a high priority on our platform and therefore we have a lot of knowledge to share. Note that we are not Magento developers though and that we can’t help you fixing issues with your shop.

Luckily there are hundreds of Magento development agencies worldwide who can help you secure your shop. Hypernode Certified Magento agencies have a proven track record and can be counted amongst the best Magento developers available.

Hypernode Certified Magento Agencies (NL/BE only)

These agencies have proven expertise with both Magento and Hypernode, the high quality Magento platform. All certified agencies are periodically evaluated, with a focus on development practices and the quality of the Magento sites they produce (speed and safety).

Agency Country City Website
PHPro Belgium Kontich www.phpro.be
Indie Group Belgium Kortrijk/Antwerp www.indiegroup.be
Bold Commerce Netherlands Amsterdam www.boldcommerce.nl
RIFF Netherlands Amsterdam jaagers.com
TIG Netherlands Amsterdam tig.nl
Wezz e-Commerce Netherlands Amsterdam www.wezz.nl
Cream Netherlands Berkel & Rodenrijs www.cream.nl
42Functions Netherlands Breukelen www.42functions.nl
Gerrits E-commerce Netherlands De Mortel www.gerrits.io
Happy Online Netherlands Eindhoven www.happy-online.nl
We Provide Netherlands Eindhoven www.weprovide.com
Elgentos Netherlands Groningen www.elgentos.nl
MediaCT Netherlands Groningen www.mediact.nl
Abovo Media Netherlands Hoorn www.abovomedia.nl
Marissen Netherlands Kampen www.marissen.net
Guapa Netherlands Leek www.guapa.nl
FRMWRK Netherlands Rotterdam www.frmwrk.nl
ISM e-Company Netherlands Rotterdam www.ism.nl
Lab51 Netherlands Tilburg www.lab51.nl
Experius Netherlands Utrecht www.experius.nl

Agencies worldwide

Next to the Hypernode Certified agencies, there are numerous agencies worldwide who have explicitly offered to help shop owners with issues reported by MageReport. Feel free to contact any agency you want.

Agency Country City Website
Online Marketing That Sells Australia Perth onlinemarketingthatsells.com.au
eCommerce Software Solutions Australia Sydney www.ecommercesoftwaresolutions.com.au
webqem Australia Sydney www.webqem.com
Weboffice IT-Service und Marketing Austria Leibnitz www.weboffice.co.at
Kask Austria Vienna kask.at
Mobecls Belarus Minsk mobecls.com
PHPro Belgium Kontich www.phpro.be
Indie Group Belgium Kortrijk/Antwerp www.indiegroup.be
Your Mind Our Work Belgium Roeselare www.yourmindourwork.be
Nestor González Brasil Divinópolis www.nestorgonzalez.com.br
Webcode Ltd Bulgaria Veliko Tarnovo themagents.com
webhdt inc Canada Montreal, Quebec webhdt.com
RapidMage Canada Toronto www.rapidmage.com
port80webdesign Canada Vancouver www.port80webdesign.com
Digitalni plan d.o.o. Croatia Zagreb www.digitalniplan.hr
Sutunam France Lyon www.sutunam.com
Monsieur Biz France Paris monsieurbiz.com
Team23 GmbH & Co. KG Germany Augsburg www.team23.de
Lindbaum - digitalize business Germany Bremen www.lindbaum.de
Firebear Studio Germany Düsseldorf firebearstudio.com
Sitewards GmbH Germany Frankfurt am Main www.sitewards.com
Tudock Germany Hamburg www.tudock.de
bitzinger GmbH Germany Hof, Bavaria www.bitzinger.de
Splendid Internet Germany Kiel www.splendid-internet.de
webvisum GmbH Germany Köln www.webvisum.de
Büro 71a Germany Würzburg buro71a.de
Comma Greece Athens www.comma-abc.com
Infigic Digital India Ahmedaba www.infigic.com
Dolphin Web Solutions India Ahmedabad www.dolphinwebsolution.com
MageCoders India Ahmedabad www.magecoders.com
Envision Ecommerce India Chandigarh www.envisionecommerce.com
ExpertOne Technologies Pvt Ltd India Chennai www.expertonetech.com
Fly on IT india Pvt Ltd India New Delhi webappmate.com
Emizen Tech Pvt Ltd India Rajasthan www.emizentech.com
MCI – Israeli Home for Magento Israel Tel Aviv www.mage.co.il
Betanet Israel Tel aviv www.betanet.co
Magma Consulting Italy Milan magma.consulting
Mage4u Moldova Chisinau www.mage4u.com
JustBetter Netherlands Alkmaar www.justbetter.nl
Bold Commerce Netherlands Amsterdam www.boldcommerce.nl
Mees Frenkel Frank Netherlands Amsterdam www.meesfrenkelfrank.com
RIFF Netherlands Amsterdam jaagers.com
SPRITE IT Managed Services Netherlands Amsterdam www.sprite-it.nl
TIG Netherlands Amsterdam tig.nl
Wezz e-Commerce Netherlands Amsterdam www.wezz.nl
Wezz e-Commerce B.V. Netherlands Amsterdam www.wezz.nl
Netcreators BV Netherlands Arnhem www.netcreators.nl
Cream Netherlands Berkel & Rodenrijs www.cream.nl
METMEER Netherlands Breda www.metmeer.nl
42Functions Netherlands Breukelen www.42functions.nl
42functions Netherlands Breukelen 42functions.nl
Netwrk Netherlands Capelle aan den IJssel www.netwrk.nl
Gerrits E-commerce Netherlands De Mortel www.gerrits.io
Sition Netherlands Den Bosch www.sition.nl
Symfony Netherlands Den Bosch www.symfony.nl
Happy Online Netherlands Eindhoven www.happy-online.nl
Stratego Branding Netherlands Eindhoven www.strategobranding.nl
We Provide Netherlands Eindhoven www.weprovide.com
dNovo ICT Netherlands Enschede www.dnovo.nl
Elgentos Netherlands Groningen www.elgentos.nl
Falcon Media Netherlands Groningen www.henkvalk.nl
MediaCT Netherlands Groningen www.mediact.nl
Dunique Netherlands Heerde dunique.nl
Atom Netherlands Hilversum / R'dam www.atom.nl
Abovo Media Netherlands Hoorn www.abovomedia.nl
MDL Online Netherlands Hoorn mdlonline.nl
Marissen Netherlands Kampen www.marissen.net
Guapa Netherlands Leek www.guapa.nl
Srcode Netherlands Leeuwarden srcode.nl
Kantoor260 Netherlands Noord-Scharwoude www.kantoor260.nl
SEVENTH Media Netherlands Ridderkerk seventhmedia.nl
FRMWRK Netherlands Rotterdam www.frmwrk.nl
ISM e-Company Netherlands Rotterdam www.ism.nl
Poort24 Netherlands Staphorst www.poort24.nl
Lab51 Netherlands Tilburg www.lab51.nl
WebPioneers B.V. Netherlands Tilburg www.webpioneers.nl
Zichtbaarzijn.nl Netherlands Ulft www.zichtbaarzijn.nl
Ecomwise Netherlands Utrecht www.ecomwise.com
Experius Netherlands Utrecht www.experius.nl
AlterWeb Netherlands Velp www.alterweb.nl
Frissekom Netherlands Winsum www.frissekom.nl
MagentoGems Pakistan Gujranwala www.magentogems.com
Innoinco Sp. z o.o. Poland Warsaw www.innoinco.com
OpsWay Poland Wroclaw www.opsway.com
Netlogiq Romania Cluj netlogiq.comn
StuntCoders Serbia Belgrade stuntcoders.com
Younify Serbia Nis www.younify.eu
Mazedonia Spain Barcelona www.mazedonia.com
Templates Master Switzerland Gletterns templates-master.com
Strange UK Bournemouth www.strangecorp.com
LinkBright Media UK Brighton www.linkbrightmedia.com
The Pixel UK Bristol & London www.thepixel.com
Love Commerce UK Crawley www.lovecommerce.uk
Pinpoint Designs UK Harrogate www.pinpointdesigns.co.uk
Vortex Commerce UK Leeds & London www.vortexcommerce.com
BeSeen Marketing Ltd UK London www.beseen-marketing.co.uk
Incus Technologies Limited UK London www.incustech.co.uk
PureBlue UK London www.pureblue.co.uk
CTI DIGITAL UK Manchester www.ctidigital.com
Clear UK Shrewsbury cleardesign.co.uk
Verve Graphic Design & Marketing UK Shrewsbury www.verveuk.eu
Session Digital UK / Germany London / Munich www.sessiondigital.com
Mage Life USA Austin, Texas mage.life
IWD Agency USA Baton Rouge, Louisiana www.iwdagency.com
InteractOne USA Cincinnati, Ohio www.interactone.com
ioVista USA Dallas, Texas www.iovista.com
Creating Digital LLC USA Hoboken, New Jersey www.creatingdigital.com
KD Quality USA Irvine, California www.kdquality.com
Sekursite USA L.A., California www.sekursite.com
1ON1 Development USA Lakewood 1on1development.com
Code Til Dawn USA Layton, Utah www.codetildawn.com
Swarming Technology USA Milwaukee, Wisconsin swarmingtech.com
Ethan Schroeder USA Missoula, Montana the406.com
Netalico, LLC. USA Morrisville, North Carolina www.netalico.com
Blue Duck USA New York, New York www.blueduck.com
Coding Basics USA New York, New York codingbasics.net
Openwave Computing LLC USA New York, New York www.openwavecomp.com
Coplex USA Phoenix, Arizona www.coplex.com
Pinwheel Media, LLC USA Stuart, Florida www.pinwheelmedia.com
Brothers Solution Ukraine Kharkov brosolutions.net